Logo La Clausade 2021 - charming rentals in Occitanie

Charming Rental & Wine of Occitanie

in the south of france

Charming rental & wines

Two Steps Away from Montpellier...

Domaine la Clausade, 15 minutes from Montpellier and 10 minutes from the seaside can guarantee you a real immersion in the South of France. It offers you to rent one – or a few – of its Mas, but also some wine.

This high-class rental hosts you with your family, partner and/or friends. Authentic and isolated, the stone building is divided within five distinct and independent Mas.

About wine, la Clausade offers its own vintages of organic white wine and organic rosé wine, which grapes are cultivated within the 18 hectares subording the Domaine. They are already available on our e-shop.

Breakfast overlooking the vineyards - family vacations

About our rentals

Your Holidays two steps away from the Seaside

In the Hérault province (34), two steps from Mauguio village, near Montpellier, resides Domaine la Clausade. This charming rental, a stone’s throw from the seaside, awaits you in a quiet place and out of sight, for your holidays with family or a journey with friends.

An old farmhouse stands in the middle of the land. After renovation work, the building gave birth to five prestigious Mas: Muscaris, Grenache, Soreli, Syrah, and Souvignier. Decorated with taste and modernity, these charming and top-end rentals host you, in summer as in winter, and offer you a beautiful opportunity to relax in the South of France.

Let yourself be amazed by the unique atmosphere created by the stone walls, at the heart of the Occitanie’s province. Come and bask in the sun beside one of the Domaine’s swimming pools or in the shade of the inner courtyards. Lulled by the song of the cicadas, feel free to share an aperitif, delicious grilled food or to read a book at the bottom of Mas Souvignier’s chestnut tree. 

Our Mas to Rent

Mas Muscaris - living room
MAS MUSCARIS
In the heart of the vineyards, stay in this charming house composed of 3 bedrooms, all entirely renovated with taste. The Mas Muscaris of 110m² allows you to meet with…
Mas Soreli - living room
MAS SORELI
Between the sea and Montpellier, discover the Mas Soreli, an island in the heart of the vineyards… In a wine-growing and rural environment, you will enjoy the quietness in a…
Mas Souvignier - living room and kitchen
MAS SOUVIGNIER
It is here that the sweetness of life in the South of France takes all its meaning. Just imagine… Vines as far as the eye can see, a huge park…
Mas Grenache - Living room
MAS GRENACHE
In a green setting, stay in this 3-bedroom house in the heart of the vineyards. The Mas Grenache of 120m² is an invitation to travel and to get away from…
Mas Syrah - living room
MAS SYRAH
This is the perfect alliance between the old charm and the modernity of today’s furniture. This Mas can host 9 people in its 210m² and is ideal for your holidays…
Event rental

For your events

Privatization

The Domaine la Clausade also hosts

private or professional events.

Ideally located, it will satisfy you and surprise

your guests, colleagues, or business partners.

Event pictogram

For your events

Privatization

The Domaine la Clausade also hosts

private or professional events.

Ideally located, it will satisfy you and surprise

your guests, colleagues, or business partners.

Drone view of the Domaine la Clausade

About our wines

Rosé wine or White wine, between Passion and Innovation

Respect for the land, passion and innovative technologies are the keywords of the viticulture at Domaine la Clausade. Eco-responsible wine production imposes itself as a natural choice. The vineyards take their roots in a healthy land in the South of France, not treated for half a century. This fact pushes us to preserve them. In Occitanie, the border of the Mediterranean sea is a fabulous territory. It adapts easily to climate changes and satisfies itself to let vines grow naturally.

The wine property is bordered by 18 hectares of land. From spring 2020, the vineyard is home to six types of grape varieties, five of which are resistant: Souvignier Gris, Muscaris, Soreli, Floréal, Syrah, and Artaban.

The elaboration of organic wines inevitably goes together with the reduction of phytosanitary treatments. To protect the vines, the team opts for the planting of resistant grape varieties that undoubtedly reduce the environmental footprint. These varieties are the result of various crossbreeding. They allow us to avoid the use of chemical products while guaranteeing the production of quality fruit.

At Domaine la Clausade, everything is thought to offer you prestigious and top-end organic wines that are fresh and delicate, while respecting the consumers and the land.

Rosé bottle la Clausade

E-shop

Discover our Online Store

1

Types

1

Cuvées

1

Visitors a year

E-shop

Discover our Online Store

1

Types

1

Cuvées

1

Visitors a year

Menu

Logo La Clausade 2021 - location de charme en Occitanie

Location de Charme & Vin d'Occitanie

dans le sud de la france

Location de charme & vins

Aux Portes de Montpellier...

Le Domaine la Clausade, aux portes de Montpellier et à deux pas de la mer vous offre une véritable immersion dans le Sud de la France. Il propose d’une part des gîtes à la location mais également du vin.

Cette location de charme haut de gamme vous accueille en famille, en couple ou entre amis. Authentique et isolée, la bâtisse de pierre est divisée en cinq mas distincts et indépendants.

Côté vins, la Clausade vous propose ses propres cuvées de rosé et de blanc en conversion bio, cultivés au sein des 18 hectares de vignes qui bordent les gîtes. Ils sont d’ores et déjà disponibles sur notre boutique en ligne.

Petit-déjeuner vue sur les vignes - vacances en famille

Au sujet de nos locations

Vos Vacances
à deux pas de la Mer

Dans l’Hérault (34), aux portes du village de Mauguio, près de Montpellier, réside le Domaine la Clausade. Cette location de charme, à deux pas de la mer, vous attend au calme et loin des regards, pour vos vacances en famille ou un séjour entre amis.

Un Mazet agricole se dresse à l’origine au beau milieu des terres. Après rénovation, le bâtiment donne naissance à cinq prestigieux Mas : le Muscaris, le Grenache, le Soreli, le Syrah et le Souvignier. Décorée avec goût et modernité, cette location de charme haut de gamme vous accueille, en été comme en hiver, et vous offre une belle occasion de vous détendre dans le sud de la France.

Laissez-vous émerveiller par l’atmosphère unique des murs en pierre, nichés au cœur de la belle région d’Occitanie. Venez vous prélasser au bord d’une piscine ou à l’ombre des cours intérieures. Bercés par le chant des cigales, n’hésitez pas à partager un apéro, de délicieuses grillades ou à dévorer un livre au pied du marronnier du Mas Souvignier.

Nos Mas
à la Location

Mas Syrah - séjour
MAS SYRAH
C’est l’alliance parfaite du charme de l’ancien et de la modernité des équipements d’aujourd’hui. Ce gîte d’une capacité de 9 personnes sur 210m², est idéal pour vos vacances en famille…
Mas Grenache - Séjour
MAS GRENACHE
Dans un écrin de verdure, séjournez dans ce gîte de 3 chambres au cœur des vignes. Le Mas Grenache de 120m² est une invitation au voyage et au dépaysement, laissez-vous…
Mas Soreli - séjour
MAS SORELI
Entre la mer et Montpellier, découvrez le Mas Soreli, un îlot au cœur des vignes… Dans un environnement viticole et champêtre, vous profiterez de la quiétude dans un environnement préservé.…
Mas Souvigné - séjour et cuisine
MAS SOUVIGNIER
C’est ici que la douceur de vivre du Sud de la France prend tout son sens. Imaginez …Des vignes à perte de vue, un immense parc arboré, une grande piscine exposée plein Sud, un boulodrome et un barbecue professionnel…
Mas Muscaris - séjour
MAS MUSCARIS
Au cœur des vignes, séjournez dans cette maison de charme composée de 3 chambres, toutes entièrement rénovées avec goût. Le Mas Muscaris de 110m² permet de vous retrouver entre amis…
Location événementiel

Pour vos événements

Privatisez
le Domaine

Le domaine la Clausade accueille également
les évènements privés ou professionnels.
Idéalement situé il saura vous combler et surprendre vos invités,
collaborateurs ou partenaires commerciaux.

Pictogramme événementiel

Pour vos événements

Privatisez
le Domaine

Le domaine la Clausade accueille également
les évènements privés ou professionnels.
Idéalement situé il saura vous combler et surprendre vos invités,
collaborateurs ou partenaires commerciaux.

Vignes Domaine la Clausade

Au sujet de nos vins

Vin Rosé ou Blanc,
entre Passion et Innovation

Respect du terroir, passion et technologies innovantes sont les maîtres mots de la viticulture au Domaine la Clausade. La production de vin responsable s’y impose comme un choix naturel. Les vignes prennent racine dans les terres saines du sud de la France, non traitées depuis plus d’un demi-siècle. Ce constat nous pousse à les préserver. En Occitanie, le bord de la Méditerranée est un terroir fabuleux. Il s’adapte facilement au réchauffement climatique et se satisfait de laisser pousser la vigne naturellement.

La propriété viticole est bordée par 18 hectares de terrain. Le vignoble accueille depuis le printemps 2019, six types de cépages dont cinq résistants : Souvignier gris, Muscaris, Soreli, Floréal, Syrah et Artaban. 

L’élaboration de vins en conversion biologique s’accorde inévitablement avec la réduction de traitements phytosanitaires. Pour protéger les vignes, l’équipe opte pour la plantation de cépages résistants qui permettent de réduire incontestablement l’empreinte environnementale. Issus de divers croisements, ils évitent l’utilisation de produits chimiques tout en garantissant la production de fruits de qualité.

A la Clausade, tout est pensé pour vous offrir des vins en conversion bio prestigieux, haut de gamme, frais et délicats, dans le respect des consommateurs et du terroir.

Bouteille de rosé la Clausade

E-shop

Découvrez
notre Boutique en Ligne

1

Variétés

1

Cuvées

1

Visiteurs par an

E-shop

Découvrez
notre Boutique en Ligne

1

Variétés

1

Cuvées

1

Visiteurs par an

Menu